Contact Us

For more information about NZbrokers, our services or to find out more, contact us at the details provided below.

Looking for a broker? click here

For prospective member enquiries, please phone our Partner Services Manager, Steve Spooner on 022 120 1827


 
Unit 101,
Ground Floor,
29 Apollo Drive,
Rosedale,
Auckland 0632
 
P O Box 334 012,
Sunnynook,
Auckland 0743
 
Phone (09) 835 21450800 555 095
 
enquiries@nzbrokers.co.nz
 

Contacts

CEO:
Jo Mason Email: jom@nzbrokers.co.nz
     
 
 
Technical Manager:
John Davison Email: johnd@nzbrokers.co.nz
     
 
 
Partner Services Manager:
 Steve Spooner Mobile: 022 120 1827
  Email: steves@nzbrokers.co.nz
 
 
Head of Technology Solutions:
 Rochelle Nayler Email:  rochellen@nzbrokers.co.nz
     
 
 
Senior Systems Analyst & Administrator:
Tamara Gedye Email: tamarag@nzbrokers.co.nz
     
 
 
Systems Analyst & Administrator:
Norman Tapu   Email: support@nzbrokers.co.nz
     
 
 
IT Support:
Bojana Rosandic Email: support@nzbrokers.co.nz
     
 
 
Operations Manager:
Danielle Brookbanks   Email: danielleb@nzbrokers.co.nz
     
 
Marketing Communications & Events Specialist  Jackie Gray-Parker                                         Email: jackiegp@nzbrokers.co.nz