Contact Us

For more information about NZbrokers, our services or to find out more we invite you to contact us at the details provided below.

Looking for broker? click here

For prospective member enquiries, please phone our Partner Services Manager, Steve Spooner on 022 120 1827


 
Unit 101,
Ground Floor,
29 Apollo Drive,
Rosedale,
Auckland 0632
 
P O Box 334 012,
Sunnynook,
Auckland 0743
 
Phone (09) 835 2145 / 0800 555 095
 
enquiries@nzbrokers.co.nz
 

Contacts

CEO:
Jo Mason Email: jom@nzbrokers.co.nz
     
 
 
Technical Manager:
John Davison Email: johnd@nzbrokers.co.nz
     
 
 
Partner Services Manager:
 Steve Spooner Mobile: 022 120 1827
  Email: steves@nzbrokers.co.nz
 
 
Head of Technology Solutions:
 Rochelle Nayler Email:  rochellen@nzbrokers.co.nz
     
 
 
Senior Systems Analyst & Administrator:
Tamara Gedye Email: tamarag@nzbrokers.co.nz
     
 
 
Systems Analyst & Administrator:
Norman Tapu Email: support@nzbrokers.co.nz
     
 
 
IT Support:
Bojana Rosandic Email: support@nzbrokers.co.nz
     
 
 
Operations Manager:
Danielle Brookbanks  Email: danielleb@nzbrokers.co.nz