Contact Us

For more information about NZbrokers, our services or to find out more we invite you to contact us at the details provided below.

Looking for broker? click here

 


 
Unit 101,
Ground Floor,
29 Apollo Drive,
Rosedale,
Auckland 0632
 
P O Box 334 012,
Sunnynook,
Auckland 0743
 
Phone (09) 835 2145
 
enquiries@nzbrokers.co.nz

 

Contacts

 
 
CEO:
Jo Mason Phone:  (09) 869 2785
  Mobile:  (021) 893 668
  Email: jom@nzbrokers.co.nz
 
Technical Manager:
Wayne Quinlan Phone: (09) 835 2145
  Mobile: (021) 550 913
  Email: wayneq@nzbrokers.co.nz
 
Partner Services Manager:
 Simon Moss Phone: (09) 928 0674
  Mobile: (027) 270 5774
  Email: simonm@nzbrokers.co.nz
 
IT Manager:
 Rochelle Nayler Phone:   (09) 912 6593
  Mobile: (027) 492 4437
  Email: rochellen@nzbrokers.co.nz
 
Senior Systems Analyst & Administrator:
Megan Walker Phone: (09) 969 4987
  Mobile: (021) 550 358
  Email: meganw@nzbrokers.co.nz
 
Systems Analyst & Administrator:
 David Lo Phone: (09) 928 0673
  Mobile: (021) 566 369
  Email: davidl@nzbrokers.co.nz
 
IT Support:
Bojana Rosandic Phone: (09) 928 0672
  Email: bojanar@nzbrokers.co.nz